You are here

Our People

 

Bob Lilly Promotions Management Team

Our leadership team is an experienced, cohesive group of leaders working diligently together to deliver a superior customer experience as well as a great place to work for BLP's employees.

 

Bob Lilly, Jr.
CEO
blillyjr@boblillypromo.com

 

Julie Traeger-Lilly
CFO
jlilly@boblillypromo.com

 

Brandy Mason
Director of Client Services
bmason@boblillypromo.com

 

Jesus Rodriguez
Director of Warehouse Operations & Logistics
jrodriguez@boblillypromo.com

 

Andrea Weston
Director of Program Operations
aweston@boblillypromo.com

 

Ashley Dueboay
Accounting Manager
adueboay@boblillypromo.com

 

Katie Hayes
Director - Key Accounts & Special Projects
khayes@boblillypromo.com

Get in touch

Tracking code

Latest Tweets